News

LIVE WEBCAST: Mawlana Hazar Imam to preside over inaugural Aga Khan Music Awards

inaugural Aga Khan Music Awards. The event will be live-streamed from Lisbon over two days:

  • Friday 29th March, 2019
  • Sunday 31st March, 2019

Please find details below.

Event Alert

LIVE WEBCAST: #1 of 2 — to preside over inaugural Aga Khan Music Awards

FRIDAY 29 March 2019

  • 9:00pm Lisbon/London (GMT)
  • 10:00pm Paris (CET)
  • 5:00pm New York/Toronto (EST)
  • 4:00pm Chicago/Houston (CST)
  • 3:00pm Calgary (MST)
  • 2:00pm Vancouver (PST)
  • 11:59pm Nairobi (EAT)

Saturday 30 March 2019

  • 1:00am Dubai (GST)
  • 2:00am Karachi (PKT)/Dushanbe (TJT)
  • 2:30am Mumbai (IST)

The 2019 Aga Khan Music Awards will open with a concert featuring the Gulbenkian Orchestra with Master Musicians of the Aga Khan Music Initiative. The event will be webcast live from Lisbon at the.ismaili/live

Continued Here » http://isma.li/AN9lti

Event Alert

LIVE WEBCAST: #2 of 2 — to preside over inaugural Aga Khan Music Awards ceremony

SUNDAY 31 March 2019

  • 5:00pm Lisbon/London (WEST/BST)
  • 6:00pm Paris (CEST)
  • 7:00pm Nairobi (EAT)
  • 8:00pm Dubai (GST)
  • 9:00pm Karachi (PKT)/Dushanbe (TJT)
  • 9:30pm Mumbai (IST)
  • 12:00pm noon New York/Toronto (EST)
  • 11:00am Chicago/Houston (CST)
  • 10:00am Calgary (MST)
  • 9:00am Vancouver (PST)

Each of the Laureates will perform at a special Awards Ceremony after which Mawlana Hazar Imam will present them their awards. The event will be webcast live from Lisbon at the.ismaili/live

Continued Here » http://isma.li/AN9lti